No of Players:   60

Event:            Mens 36 Hole 4BBB Stableford Championships

Sponsor:         Landmark Operations

Winners          Nov Ramsamy and Shane Falkiner                                45 Points c/b

Runners Up:  Peter La Haye and Timothy McCarthy                         45 Points

Third:             Rob Matthews and Wallace Hunter                               42 Points c/b



No of Players: 14

Event:         Ladies 36 Hole 4BBB Stableford Championships

Sponsor:      Landmark Operations

Winners:    Teresa Munro and Kylie Wicks                      43 Points  


1st                                   The Club                                                 mtrs

7TH:                               Alexander Cosh                              3.26 mtrs

13TH:                             Bob Williams                                   4.11 mtrs

17TH:                             Leone Gourlay                               1.14 mtrs

Pro Pin:                        Leone Gourlay                               1.14 mtrs

Ball Comp:                   38 points or better.

Balls Given:                 30 + 8